Shonna L. Bender, LMT
Massage & Reflexology ~ Canine & Equine Massage
Favorite Links

 

Massage Businesses & Products

Seashell Massage ~ http://www.seashellmassage.com/

Oakworks Massage Tables & Educational Videos ~ http://www.oakworks.com/

Bon Vital Massage Lotion ~ http://bonvital.com/

Biotone Massage Products ~ http://www.biotone.com/

National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork (NCBTMB) ~ http://www.ncbtmb.org/

Animal Health Links

National Canine Cancer Foundation ~ http://www.wearethecure.org/

TLC Herbal Therapy ~ http://www.facebook.com/TLCherbaltherapy 

Jeffers Equine ~ http://www.jefferspet.com/jeffers-equine/camid/EQU/ca/134/

Jeffers Pet ~ http://www.jefferspet.com/default.asp?camid=pet&sc=pet

  Animal Massage Training Links

Equissage ~ http://www.equissage.com/

Delaware Valley College ~ http://www.delval.edu/

The Elite Program ~ Home of the Groom Elite Horsemen’s Education Program ~ http://www.groomelite.com/

The Masterson Method ~ Integrated Equine Performance Bodywork ~ http://www.mastersonmethod.com/

Rocky Mountain School of Animal Acupressure and Massage ~ http://www.rmsaam.com/

 

© Copyright 2017 Shonna L. Bender, LMT. All rights reserved.